Posted by: eaubeauhorn | March 8, 2013

The Potato Chip Spirit

I was reading about diet and cancer this morning, the usual from having followed a train through the internet, one thing leading to another. I have had a little problem lately with potato chips….eating them, that is. Not something that is good for me. Well, I had walked to the grocery yesterday and bought a bag of Ruffles, ate half of them, then made a vow and put the bag in the garbage can. Just after I read the stuff about cancer and diet, the bag rustled in the garbage can. No kidding….out of nowhere, Rustle. I laughed and said, “Ok, I get it.” And laughed some more. I don’t get spirit communication very often, and usually it’s in the dream state. To have the Potato Chip Spirit telling me it was supposed to be in the garbage can, is really hilarious.

Leave a Reply

Categories

