Posted by: eaubeauhorn | April 8, 2010

Update on Colloidal Silver

Just a short update, because my dial-up will time out on me if I take too long to write it.
I’m continuing to improve; the colloidal silver is working. I even took my department out for a burger…astonishing to be able to do that after all this time. I gained nine pounds in a matter of a few weeks; so now I’m up to 106, which is a good weight for me. People remark that I have color in my face now, and that I don’t look like death warmed over.

I’ve been riding my bike, and I even went out and played tennis last weekend. It is astonishing to have this return of energy; I was really sliding closer to death, not being able to eat protein.

Side note: a friend of mine from work was diagnosed with CFS some years ago. She had been on a steady decline, doing what I had been doing, which was going to doctor after doctor trying to find some help. None could help, of course, and she got really, really tired of being experimented on.

I suggested that she visit a particular NMD who has a dark field microscope, to find out what her live blood looked like. Well, guess what? She had the same thing I did….bacteria visibly swimming in her blood and also a mild case of Rouleau. Undetected by allopathic medicine. She has now started on colloidal silver and got a Herxheimer reaction at a very small dose, which she and I both see as extremely good news, since the Herx is due to die-off of pathogens. No pathogens, no Herx. She told me that she has hope for the first time in a long time that she might get well.

I’ll keep you posted.

Responses

  1. An unfortunate update: my improvement disappeared gradually starting in late May, and by July I was back where I started but even worse. I’m still trying to figure out a) why I got better, and b) how I got worse again.

    It is extremely disheartening to say the least; you think that after years of agony and struggle just to function, that you have found something that works, and then it disappears again as silently as it came.


Leave a Reply

Categories

