Posted by: eaubeauhorn | March 8, 2008

Galantamine 400 mg

Based on the results so far, I decided to raise the galantamine dose to 400 mg and see what happened.

What happened was basically nothing at all unusual; this leads me to believe that it is my intent for something to happen that has much more effect than the actual substance itself, which is fascinating. As I have gotten more accustomed to taking it and been less in a state of anticipation, less and less has happened. It’s possible that the receptors are becoming less sensitive, but with an entire week between experiments and also taking the piracetam every time, that seems unlikely. I did have dreams but they were unspectacular and I don’t remember much from them.

Responses

  1. I think that you are right about the INTENT for something to happen as being the most important element in your lucid dream quest.

    I had a brief lucid dream snippet the other night — I was riding a bike on a street near my parents’ house in Sacto and suddenly realized I was dreaming. Unfortunately it lasted only a few seconds.

    What a wonderful feeling it is when you realize that you’re dreaming! It’s like an electric charge tingles through your consciousness.


Leave a Reply

Categories

